Opening the door for admission and registration for the academic year 2023/2022 in all faculties and specializations of the university
Opening the door for admission and registration for the academic year 2023/2022 in all faculties and specializations of the university

Search Programmes

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors
page

Best University Faculty For Medicine & Health Sciences in Yemen

The Top Private University in Yemen

The University of Science and Technology seeks to provide outstanding educational, research and consultancy services at the local, regional and international levels with a commitment to social responsibility through qualified staff, advanced curricula, and an equipped environment that stimulates creativity, and effective partnerships, all of which contributes to the production of efficient outputs that meet the needs of the labor market and other developmental requirements, in accordance with academic quality and accreditation standards.

Faculties & Underlying Programmes In UST Yemen

A wide range of programmes & specialties in both undergraduate and postgraduate studies.

0
Years
0
Centers
0
Joint programs
1
Faculties
0
Programmes

Research & Publication by UST Yemen

The scientific journals issued by the University of Science and Technology have obtained advanced ranks in the classification of the impact factor of the refereed Arab scientific journals 2020, issued by the annual report of the Association of Arab Universities on the refereed scientific journals.

Journals of University of Science and Technology in Yemen

UST Journals

News About University of Science and Technology in Yemen

ورشة تطوير أدلة الجامعة

الثلاثاء الموافق 17 يناير 2023مبرعاية أ.د عبد الغني حميد أحمد القائم بأعمال رئيس الجامعة أقامت إدارة التسويق والعلاقات العامة بالجامعة

read more
Play Video

University Science and Technology in Yemen's International Partners

STRATEGIC PLAN OF THE UNIVERSITY of Science Technology Yemen

 A participatory and transparent management understanding, the effective and efficient use of resources, performance-based assessment and budgeting as well as the rapid developments experienced in technology and communication methods have enabled The University of Science and Technology to act on its strategic plans that have led to fundamental transformations in the last few years.

Within its framework of embracing an ambitious and long-term strategic plan, the University of Science and Technology, USTY applied the Balanced Scorecard (BSC) approach. Beginning with identifying the strategic goals as per the four dimensions of the BSC, many sub-goals have been branched off from the four strategic goals. Each sub-goal is achieved through the implementation of projects to achieve the goal directly. Indicators were developed to measure the achievement of the sub-goals. The follow-up and assessment mechanism is regularly and continuously implemented according to the BSC instruments prepared previously for this purpose. Through a system of monthly and quarterly reporting from all departments and branches of the University in Yemen, we developed criteria for measuring the implementation and success of the projects on time. Any shortfalls are rectified through corrective action plans.

In order to establish its mission of becoming a leading institute both locally and internationally, USTY has set strategic goals and measurable targets, measuring its performance in line with predetermined indicators and monitor and evaluating the implementation within the framework of development plans, programs.

The University of Science and Technology is now the leading institute in Yemen, offering a total of 45 undergraduate, postgraduate and distance learning programmes in all fields. Equipped with advanced learning facilities, USTY has also been able to run 7 developmental and consultation centres to serve students with aligning interests. The university’s research publication work is also well-established, with 5 journals in the fields of medicine, quality assurance, science and technology, talent development and other fields.

University Blog

General knowledge

University of Science, Technology and Reading

Sep 12, 22

The University of Science, Technology and Reading is an entrance to which the story of civilization belongs, and from which it reproduces all the valuable moments in modern human history; The accumulation of knowledge, scientific development, human talk extending from ancient beginnings, the details that…

International Programs

Signing a cooperation agreement with the Malaysian University of Sultan Azlan Shah USAS

Sep 10, 22

Signing a cooperation agreement with Malaysia’s Sultan Azlan Shah University USAS January 12, 2021 A new year entrance 2022 that draws a new turning point in the field of international cooperation between higher education institutions in providing…

International Programs

Signing an agreement with the University of Islamic Sciences Malaysia USIM

Sep 10, 22

An agreement is signed with the University of Islamic Sciences Malaysia (USIM), which was signed on Monday morning, 08/08/2022 AD, a joint cooperation agreement between the University of Science and Technology - Aden and the University of Islamic Sciences Malaysia. The signing session was attended by…

International Programs

Signing a cooperation agreement with Sultan Zine El Abidine University

Sep 10, 22

A joint cooperation agreement between the University of Science and Technology - Aden and Sultan Zain al-Abidin University within the framework of expanding partnership with Arab, regional and international universities, in a way that enhances academic, technical and professional scientific interaction, and achieves…

International Programs

Signing a cooperation agreement with the University of Islamic Sciences Malaysia

Sep 10, 22

Signing a joint cooperation agreement with the University of Islamic Sciences USM With the beginning of 2021, a joint cooperation agreement was signed between the University of Science and Technology (the main center of Aden) and the University of Science Malaysia, with…

International Programs

Signing a cooperation agreement with the Indonesian Matram University

Sep 10, 22

Signing a cooperation agreement with the Indonesian University of Mataram The University of Science and Technology signed this morning Wednesday 22/09/2021 AD a cooperation agreement with the Islamic University of Mataram in Indonesia.The agreement was signed on behalf of the university by the acting president…

community service

Field Training University of Science and Technology - Headquarters - Aden

Sep 09, 22

Field Training - University of Science and Technology - Headquarters - Aden Out of the university's keenness to rehabilitate its students and provide them with skills and experience, link between theoretical knowledge and practical application, and provide students with the opportunity to discover…

International Programs

International Cooperation Programs - University of Science and Technology - Headquarters - Aden

Sep 09, 22

International Cooperation Programs - University of Science and Technology - Headquarters - Aden Based on the university’s quest, and since its first experiences, to obtain the highest levels of local and international academic accreditation, and to ensure that its scientific outputs match…

community service

The University of Science and Technology (main center - Aden) tops the list of Yemeni universities by providing various community services

Sep 09, 22

University of Science and Technology (Headquarters Aden) - the first university and the first choice in providing e-learning programs (www.ust.edu) based on the triad of science, student and community service that the university has adopted since its first…

Alumni

image
د. إبراهيم عبد الرحمن الشجاع
مستشار مالي - شركة سندي وبترجي محاسبون ومراجعون قانونيون
المملكة العربية السعودية
image
م. حجاج الحجاجي
مستشار تقني - شركة زين للإتصالات
الكويت
image
د.عبدالصمد يحيى حُميدان
Lecturer in the Department of Linguistics - University of Illinois
US
image
Dr.. Hamza Abdi
Prime Minister of Somalia
Somalia
image
Dr.. Nizar Ali Al-Habashi
Temple University - USA Associate Professor
USA
image
Dr. Tariq Al-Muslimi
University of Bergen Postdoctoral Researcher
Norway
image
Media Ghassan Salem Abdoun
Hadramout Channel Program Manager
To whom
image
Dr. Ahmed Ziyad Baqer
Former Minister of Islamic Affairs of the Maldives
Maldives
image
Engineer Mohammed Al-Khatri
Software Engineer Frontier Science Technology & Research Foundation
USA
image
Consultant Dr. Hassan Abdullah Hassan Thabet
قاضي تسوية نزاعات -المحكمة الدولية
UK
image
Eng. Ezz El-Din Al-Hazmi
E-learning portal management system engineer
Malaysia

    • Apply now

      • Register now duplicate

      جامعة العلوم والتكنولوجيا

فتح باب القبول والتسجيل للعام الجامعي 2023/2022 في جميع كليات الجامعة وتخصصاتها
فتح باب القبول والتسجيل للعام الجامعي 2023/2022 في جميع كليات الجامعة وتخصصاتها

ابحث عن تخصص

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors
page

جامعة العلوم والتكنولوجيا

الأولى في اليمن

تسعى جامعة العلوم والتكنولوجيا اليمنية لتقديم خدمات تعليمية وبحثية واستشارية متميزة على المستوى المحلي والإقليمي والدولي مع الالتزام بالمسؤولية المجتمعية من خلال كادر بشري مؤهل، ومناهج متطورة، وبيئة تعليمية وتكنولوجية محفزة للإبداع، وشراكات فاعلة، تسهم في إعداد مخرجات كفؤة تلبي احتياجات سوق العمل ومتطلبات التنمية، وفقاً لأنظمة ومعايير الجودة والاعتماد الأكاديمي

الكليات والتخصصات العلمية

العديد من البرامج والتخصصات العلمية في الدراسات الجامعية والدراسات العليا

0
سنة
0
مراكز
0
برنامج دولي
1
كليات
0
تخصص

الأبحاث وأعمال النشر الخاصة بجامعة العلوم والتكنولوجيا في اليمن

حصلت المجلات العلمية الصادرة عن جامعة العلوم والتكنولوجيا على مراتب متقدمة في تصنيف معامل التأثير للمجلات العلمية العربية المحكمة 2020م، الصادر عن التقرير السنوي لاتحاد الجامعات العربية الخاص بالمجلات العلمية المحكمة.

المجلات العلمية لجامعة العلوم والتكنولوجيا في اليمن

مجلات الجامعة

أخبار جامعة العلوم والتكنولوجيا - اليمن

تشغيل الفيديو

الشركاء الدوليون لجامعة العلوم والتكنولجيا في اليمن

الخطة الإستراتيجية لجامعة العلوم والتكنولوجيا - اليمن

 تمكنت جامعة العلوم والتكنولوجيا – اليمن من تطبيق خططها الاستراتيجية التي نتجت في عدد من التحولات الجذرية في السنوات القليلة الماضية؛ حيث أن الاستخدام الفعال والكفء للموارد والإدارة القائمة على نهج التكلفة الفعالة، فضلاً عن التطورات السريعة في أساليب التكنولوجيا والاتصالات مثلت عدد من المناهج التي تبنتها الجامعة في خطة مدروسة انعكست نتائجها على أرض الواقع.

في إطار تبنيها لخطة إستراتيجية طموحة طويلة الأمد، طبقت جامعة العلوم والتكنولوجيا، نهج بطاقة الأداء المتوازن (BSC) ابتداء من تحديد الأهداف الإستراتيجية وفقًا للوجهات الأربعة لمصطلح بطاقة الأداء المتوازن؛ وهكذا فقد تفرعت عن تلك الأهداف الرئيسية مجموعة من الأهداف الفرعية. كما تم اعتماد مؤشرات قياس لمدى أداء تلك الأهداف. هذا ويتبع التنفيذ مرحلة تقييم لمدى نجاح الأداء وفق مجموعة من المعايير، والمتمثلة في التقارير الشهرية والفصلية للجامعة، بالإضافة لمعايير الأداء وخطط العمل التصحيحية التي طورتها الجامعة.

تتصدر جامعة العلوم والتكنولوجيا – اليمن قائمة الجامعات المحلية، فهي الجامعة الأولى يمنياً، مع تقديمها ل 47 برنامجاً علمياً في مختلف الكليات والشاملة لنمطي التعليم الوجاهي والتعلم عن بعد. كما تنتمي للجامعة 5 كليات مجهزة بأحدث التقنيات والمعامل، فضلًا عن 7 مراكز استشارية ذات توجهات علمية متنوعة لخدمة كافة التخصصات.

في مسيرتها لتحقيق رؤيتها في الريادة الإقليمية والتميز الدولي، صاغت الجامعة أهدافها الواضحة في تطوير الخطط والبرامج التنموية وفق مؤشرات قياس محددة ومدروسة لضمان نجاح تطبيقها بالنتائج المرجوة. كما تركز جامعة العلوم والتكنلوجيا اهتمامها على البحث العلمي والنشر؛ فلدى الجامعة 5 مجلات علمية محكمة في مجالات الطب والعلوم والتكنولوجيا وتنمية المواهب وضمان الجودة، وغيرها من المجالات العلمية.

مدونة الجامعة

الثقافة العامة

جامعة العلوم والتكنولوجيا والقراءة

سبتمبر 12, 22

جامعة العلوم والتكنولوجيا والقراءة مدخلإليها تنتسب قصة الحضارة، ومنها تتناسل كل اللحظات ذات القيمة في تاريخ البشرية الحديث؛ التراكم المعرفي، التطور العلمي، الحديث الإنساني الممتد منذ البدايات الغابرة، التفاصيل التي…

البرامج الدولية

توقيع اتفاقية تعاون مع جامعة السلطان أزلان شاه الماليزية USAS

سبتمبر 10, 22

توقع اتفاقية تعاون مع جامعة السلطان أزلان شاه الماليزية USAS 12 يناير 2021مدخل عام جديد 2022يرسم نقطة تحول جديد في مجال التعاون الدولي بين مؤسسات التعليم العالي في تقديم برامج…

البرامج الدولية

توقيع اتفاقية مع جامعة العلوم الإسلامية الماليزية USIM

سبتمبر 10, 22

توقع اتفاقية مع جامعة العلوم الإسلامية الماليزية USIM وُقعت صباح يوم الاثنين الموافق 08/08/2022م اتفاقية تعاون مشترك بين جامعة العلوم والتكنولوجيا – عدن وجامعة العلوم الإسلامية الماليزية، حضر جلسة التوقيع…

البرامج الدولية

توقيع تفاقية تعاون مع جامعة السلطان زين العابدين

سبتمبر 10, 22

اتفاقية تعاون مشترك بين جامعة العلوم والتكنولوجيا – عدن وجامعة السلطان زين العابدين في إطار توسيع الشراكة مع الجامعات العربية والإقليمية والدولية، وبما يعزز التفاعل العلمي الأكاديمي والفني والمهني، ويحقق…

البرامج الدولية

توقيع اتفاقية تعاون مع جامعة العلوم الإسلامية الماليزية

سبتمبر 10, 22

توقيع اتفاقية تعاون مشتركة مع جامعة العلوم الإسلامية USM مع مطلع عام 2021، تم توقيع اتفاقية تعاون مشتركة ما بين جامعة العلوم والتكنولوجيا (المركز الرئيسي عدن) وجامعة العلوم الماليزية، وذلك…

البرامج الدولية

توقيع اتفاقية تعاون مع جامعة ماترام الإندونيسية

سبتمبر 10, 22

توقيع اتفاقية تعاون مع جامعة ماترام الإندونيسية وقعت جامعة العلوم والتكنولوجيا صباح يومنا هذا الأربعاء 22/09/2021م اتفاقية تعاون مع جامعة ماتارام الإسلامية باندونيسيا.وقع الاتفاقية عن الجامعة القائم بأعمال رئيس الجامعة…

الخدمة المجتمعية

التدريب الميداني جامعة العلوم والتكنولوجيا – المركز الرئيس -عدن

سبتمبر 09, 22

التدريب الميداني - جامعة العلوم والتكنولوجيا - المركز الرئيس -عدن من مُنطلق حرص الجامعة على تأهيل طلابها وإكسابهم المهارات والخبرات، والربط بين المعرفة النظرية والتطبيق العملي، وتقديم الفرصة للطلبة باكتشاف…

البرامج الدولية

برامج التعاون الدولي – جامعة العلوم والتكنولوجيا- المركز الرئيس – عدن

سبتمبر 09, 22

برامج التعاون الدولي – جامعة العلوم والتكنولوجيا- المركز الرئيس - عدن انطلاقاً من سعي الجامعة، ومنذ تجاربها الأولى لنيل أعلى مراتب الاعتماد الأكاديمي المحلي والدولي، ولضمان تطابق مخرجاتها العلمية مع…

الخدمة المجتمعية

جامعة العلوم والتكنولوجيا (المركز الرئيس -عدن) تتصدر قائمة الجامعات اليمنية بتقديمها للخدمات المجتمعية المختلف

سبتمبر 09, 22

جامعة العلوم والتكنولوجيا (المركز الرئيس عدن) – الجامعة الأولى والخيار الأول في تقديم برامج التعليم الإلكتروني(www.ust.edu) انطلاقاً من ثلاثية العلم والطالب والخدمة المجتمعية التي تبنتها الجامعة منذ مسيرتها الأولى والتي…

الخريجين

image
د. عبدالصمد يحيى حُميدان
محاضر في قسم اللغويات - جامعة إلينوي
USA
image
د. حمزة عبدي
رئيس مجلس وزراء الصومال
الصومال
image
د. نزار علي الحبشي
Temple University - USA أستاذ مشارك
USA
image
طارق المسلمي
University of Bergen باحث ما بعد الدكتوراه
Norway
image
الإعلامي غسان سالم عبدون
مدير برامج قناة حضرموت
اليمن
image
د.أحمد زياد باقر
وزير الشؤون الإسلامية السابق بجمهوية المالديف
المالديف
image
مهندس محمد الخطري
مهندس برمجيات Frontier Science Technology & Research Foundation
USA
image
المستشار د.حسن عبد الله حسن ثابت
قاضي تسوية نزاعات -المحكة الدولية
UK
image
المهندس عز الدين الحزمي
مهندس نظام إدارة بوابة التعليم الإلكتروني
Malaysia

    • سجل الآن

      • سجل الآن duplicate

      جامعة العلوم والتكنولوجيا